802 EC officer confirmations

- 802.1
 - Chair: Tony Jeffree 52-0-0, unopposed
 - Vice Chair: 3 candidates
 - 1st round Paul Congdon 16?, Glenn Parsons 15?, John Messenger 7
 - 2nd round Paul 17, Glenn 17,
 - 3rd round Paul 16, Glenn 15
- 802.3
 - Chair: David Law 70-0, unopposed
 - Vice Chair: Wael Diab 75-0, unopposed
- 802.11
 - Chair: Bruce Kraemer 110/0/0, unopposed
 - 1st Vice Chair: Adrian Stephens 110/0/0, unopposed
 - 2nd Vice Chair: Jon Rosdahl 106/0/0, unopposed

- 802.15
 - Chair: Bob Heile 61-0-1, unopposed
 - Vice Chair: Rick Alfvin 61-0-1, unopposed
 - Vice Chair: Pat Kinney 61-0-1, unopposed
- 802.16
 - Chair:
 - Roger Marks 160, Other 1
 - Vice Chair:
 - Jose Puthenkulam 88, Other 18
- 802.17
 - Chair: John Lemon 6-0-0, unopposed
 - Vice Chair: Michael Kelsen 6-0-0, unopposed

- 802.18
 - Chair: Mike Lynch 5-0-1, unopposed
 - Vice Chair: Peter Murray 5-0-1, unopposed
- 802.19
 - Chair: Steve Shellhammer 19-0-0, unopposed
 - Vice Chair: Ivan Reede 19-0-1, unopposed
- 802.20
 - Chair: Mark Klerer 5-0-0, unopposed
 - Vice Chair: Radhakrishna Canchi 5-0-0, unopposed

- 802.21
 - Chair:
 - Subir Das 16, Vivek Gupta 7, other 1
 - Vice Chair: Juan Carlos Zuniga 17, unopposed
- 802.22
 - Chair: Apurva Mody 12/0/1, unopposed
 - Vice Chair: Gerald Chouinard 12/0/0, unopposed

802 EC Chair election

- Paul Nikolich
 - Approve:
 - Disapprove:
 - Abstain:

Appointed EC officer confirmations

- 1st Vice Chair
 - Patricia Thaler
- 2nd Vice Chair
 - Matthew Sherman
- Treasurer
 - John Hawkins
- Recording Secretary
 - James Gilb
- Executive Secretary
 - Jon Rosdahl
- Member Emeritus
 - Buzz Rigsbee
 - Geoff Thompson

RAC Chair Candidate 802 EC Endorsement

- Glenn Parsons
 - Endorsed by former RAC chair (Jeffree) and 802 representatives to the RAC (Thompson and Chaplin)