Active Working Groups		
Individual	Position	Yes/No/Abs vote tally
Glenn Parsons	802.1 Chair	24/0/0
John Messenger	802.1 Vice Chair	27/0/0
David Law	802.3 Chair	94 / 0 / 1
Adam Healey	802.3 Vice Chair	94 / 0 / 1
Adrian Stephens	802.11 Chair	149 / 0 / 0
Jon Rosdahl	802.11 1st Vice Chair	147 / 0 / 0
Dorothy Stanley	802.11 2nd Vice Chair	146 / 0 / 0
Bob Heile	802.15 Chair	37/0/0
Rick Alvin	802.15 Vice Chair	37/0/0
Pat Kinney	802.15 Vice Chair	37/0/0
Roger Marks	802.16 Chair	3/0/0
Harry Bims	802.16 Vice Chair	4/0/0
Rich Kennedy	802.18 Chair	7/0/0
Jay Holcomb	802.18 Vice Chair	8/0/0
Steve Shellhammer	802.19 Chair	7/0/2
Tuncer Baykas	802.19 Vice Chair	8/0/1
Subir Das	802.21 Chair	6/0/0
Hyeong Ho Lee	802.21 Vice Chair	6/0/0
Apurva Mody	802.22 Chair	5/0/0
Chang-woo Pyo	802.22 Vice Chair	5/0/0
Tim Godfrey	802.24 Chair	6/0/0
Benjamin Rofle	802.24 Vice Chair	6/0/0

Motion: Confirm the above individuals to fill the indicated 802 Sponsor elected positions

Move: Second: Y/N/Abs

Hibernating Working Groups			
John Lemon*	802.17 Chair	appointed	
Radhakrishna Canchi	802.20 Chair	appointed	

Motion: Confirm Canchi to fill the 802.20 Chair appointed position

Move: Second: Y/N/Abs

^{*}Lemon continues to fill 802.17 chair position pending receipt of endorsement and affiliation documentation

Appointed Positions		
Pat Thaler	1st Vice Chair	
James Gilb*	2nd Vice Chair	
Clint Chaplin	Treasurer	
Jon Rosdahl	Executive secretary	
John D'Ambrosia	Recording secretary	
Geoff Thompson	Member Emeritus	

Motion: Except for Gilb, confirm the above individuals to fill the indicated 802 Sponsor appointed positions

Move: Second: Y/N/Abs

^{*}Gilb continues to fill 2nd VC position until July 2016 pending receipt of endorsement and affiliation documentation